DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 14 May 2021 SZ:409 5967
Thursday, 13 May 2021 SZ:408 2570
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 SZ:407 8909
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SZ:406 9243
Monday, 10 May 2021 SZ:405 5207
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:404 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:403 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:402 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:401 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:400 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:399 8072
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:398 7385
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:397 4736
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:396 1787
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:395 8296