DATA KELUARAN SYDNEY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 14 May 2021 SD:409 3233
Thursday, 13 May 2021 SD:408 9018
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 SD:407 2504
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SD:406 7619
Monday, 10 May 2021 SD:405 4707
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SD:404 0939
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SD:403 9273
Friday, 07 May 2021 SD:402 7414
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SD:401 2593
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SD:400 1707
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SD:399 8911
Monday, 03 May 2021 SD:398 9837
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SD:397 7606
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SD:396 2632
Friday, 30 April 2021 SD:395 8534