DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 14 May 2021 OK:409 5935
Thursday, 13 May 2021 OK:408 4279
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 OK:407 2834
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 OK:406 3342
Monday, 10 May 2021 OK:405 8902
Sunday, 09 May 2021 OK:404 6438
Saturday, 08 May 2021 OK:403 3089
Friday, 07 May 2021 OK:402 8011
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OK:401 0466
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OK:400 2193
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OK:399 7362
Monday, 03 May 2021 OK:398 3507
Sunday, 02 May 2021 OK:397 4720
Saturday, 01 May 2021 OK:396 2003
Friday, 30 April 2021 OK:395 9897