DATA KELUARAN OREGON 09.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 14 May 2021 OG:409 1755
Thursday, 13 May 2021 OG:408 6067
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 OG:407 6733
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 OG:406 9990
Monday, 10 May 2021 OG:405 6599
Sunday, 09 May 2021 OG:404 1374
Saturday, 08 May 2021 OG:403 1877
Friday, 07 May 2021 OG:402 9118
Thursday, 06 May 2021 OG:401 1797
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 OG:400 7484
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 OG:399 8063
Monday, 03 May 2021 OG:398 4101
Sunday, 02 May 2021 OG:397 9047
Saturday, 01 May 2021 OG:396 5197
Friday, 30 April 2021 OG:395 2662