DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 MG:143 9748
Sunday, 09 May 2021 MG:142 1127
Saturday, 08 May 2021 MG:141 1251
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:140 5763
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:139 4324
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:138 5044
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:137 4871
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:136 2571
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:135 8294
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:134 1777
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:133 3891
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:132 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:131 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:130 9088
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:129 9824