DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 DM:133 1460
Sunday, 09 May 2021 DM:132 2283
Saturday, 08 May 2021 DM:131 5708
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 DM:130 3271
Sunday, 02 May 2021 DM:129 6417
Saturday, 01 May 2021 DM:128 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 DM:127 9677
Sunday, 25 April 2021 DM:126 6449
Saturday, 24 April 2021 DM:125 9831
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 DM:124 1690
Sunday, 18 April 2021 DM:123 9887
Saturday, 17 April 2021 DM:122 0288
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 DM:121 9521
Sunday, 11 April 2021 DM:120 5462
Saturday, 10 April 2021 DM:119 0751