DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 14 May 2021 AP:409 2966
Thursday, 13 May 2021 AP:408 4939
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 AP:407 2949
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 AP:406 7941
Monday, 10 May 2021 AP:405 6434
Sunday, 09 May 2021 AP:404 6514
Saturday, 08 May 2021 AP:403 5018
Friday, 07 May 2021 AP:402 9305
Thursday, 06 May 2021 AP:401 1577
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 AP:400 5372
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 AP:399 6213
Monday, 03 May 2021 AP:398 3895
Sunday, 02 May 2021 AP:397 9533
Saturday, 01 May 2021 AP:396 2519
Friday, 30 April 2021 AP:395 6931